LEVEL 1 Timetable

The following timetable applies from Tuesday, 9 June.

Please take note of class start times and studios, as some may have changed from Level 2.

You can download a copy of this timetable here.

2020 Term Dates

TERM 1: Monday, 3 February - Thursday, 9 April
TERM 2: Monday, 27 April - Saturday, 4 July
TERM 3: ​Monday, 20 July - Saturday, 26 September
TERM 4: ​Monday, 12 October - Friday, 11 December (closing night of our Annual Production)

There will be no classes on the following dates:
Thursday, 6 February - Waitangi Day

Friday, 10 April - Good Friday (classes were held during lockdown)
Saturday, 11 April - Easter Weekend (classes were held during lockdown)

Monday, 27 April - ANZAC Day (observed)

Monday, 1 June - Queen's Birthday

Monday, 26 October - Labour Day

 

© Stewart Dance Studios

Website Policy